County Councils on Aging

SWIRCA & More has established Councils in each county it serves: Gibson, Perry, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, and Warrick. These Councils play a vital role to the mission of SWIRCA & More. They assess needs of the individuals within the county, they serve as a clearing house for proposed projects within the county, and deliver needed services.

Gibson County Council on Aging
Julia Rahman, Executive Director
212 S. Richland Creek Drive
Princeton, IN  47670
(812) 385-2897 Transportation Contact:
James Leatherman, (812) 385-8818
Perry County Council on Aging
Jesse R. Watkins, Executive Director
200 W. 5th Street
Cannelton, IN  47520
(812) 547-8115 
Posey County Council on Aging
Monica Evans, Executive Director
611 W. 8th Street
Mt. Vernon, IN  47620
(812) 838-4656 
Spencer County Council on Aging
Angela Turner, Executive Director
421 Main St. STE E
Rockport, IN  47635
(812) 649-9828 Transportation Contact:
Diane Arnold
 Warrick County Council on Aging
Kathy Fark, Executive Director
150 W. SR 62
P.O. Box 313
Boonville, IN  47601
(812) 897-4437 Transportation Contact:
April James