We look forward to hearing from you. You may use any of the contact information below, or click on someone's name to be taken to a form that will be sent to our office at their attention.

Administration

Rhonda Zuber
President
rzuber@swirca.org
812-492-7412

Michael Halling
Senior Vice President of Operations
mhalling@swirca.org
812-492-7404

Tim Clark
Director of Quality and Facilities
tclark@swirca.org
812-492-7402

Jillian Hall
Director of Employee Relations & Special Projects
jhall@swirca.org
812-492-7441

Development

Monica Spencer
Development Director
mspencer@swirca.org
812-492-7420

Rachel Lechner Rauch 
Development Coordinator
RLechner@swirca.org
812-492-7436

Debra Bivens
Administrative Assistant
dbivens@swirca.org
812-464-7800

Social Services

Erin Davis
Director of Social Services
edavis@swirca.org
812-492-7408

Shelly Dunn
ADRC Supervisor
sdunn@swirca.org
812-492-7474

Linda Wright
Community Transition Supervisor
lwright@swirca.org
812-492-7443

Jennifer Davis
In Home Services Supervisor
jennifer.davis@swirca.org
812-492-7416

Michelle Rahe
In-Home Services Supervisor 
mrahe@swirca.org
812-492-7425

Emma Brumfield
Team Leader
ebrumfield@swirca.org
812-492-7442

Becky Fisher
Team Leader
bfisher@swirca.org
812-492-7452


Brittney Cameron
Team Leader
bcameron@swirca.org
812-492-7467

Miranda Fleeger
Team Leader
mfleeger@swirca.org
812-492-7411

Sarah Phillips
Team Leader
sphillips@swirca.org
812-492-7479

Nutrition

Karyn Gipson
Nutrition Director
kgipson@swirca.org
812-492-7438

Mary Cooper
Kitchen Manager
mcooper@swirca.org
812-464-7828


Cara Calhoun
Nutrition Coordinator
ccalhoun@swirca.org
812-464-7807