The Advisory Council is responsible for ensuring the mission of the organization is fulfilled through its programs and services, provides oversight and support to our improvement and help build community awareness. The Council is comprised of caring community members with diverse community experience.

Karen Adams

Specialty Home Health Care

103 S. Haven Drive
Haubstadt, IN 47639

(F) 812-476-5766 (C) 812-453-4663
karen@specialhealthcare.com
Vanderburgh

Ann Angle

Posey Co Council On Aging

700 S Brewery St.
P.O. Box 354
New Harmony, IN 47631
(H) 812-682-3633
(C) 219-208-1531
Ann.angle@att.net

Shelby Bass

National Seating & Mobility

2626 Kotter Ave.
Unit C
Evansville, IN 47715
(B) 812-471-4244 ext. 203
(C) 812-480-7157
shelby.bass@nsm-seating.com

Josh Bowman

Bethel Manor

6015 Kratzville Rd.
Evansville, IN 47710
(B) 812-425-8182
(C) 812-498-8747
jbowman@bethelmanor.com

Matt W. Deig

Glenn Deig, Attorney At Law, LLC

8331 Edinborough Rd.
Evansville, IN 47725
(B) 812-423-1500
(C) 812-204-6717
mattdeig@evansvilleattorney.com

Kathy Elpers

University of Southern Indiana

1408 Lincoln Ave.
Evansville, IN 47714
(C) 812-483-2193
kelpers@usi.edu

Pam Jennings

Independence Square

201 W. Delaware
Evansville, IN 47710
(B) 812-428-0362
(F) 812-428-6144 (C ) 812-483-0014
Pjennings26@gmail.com
Vanderburgh

Harry Kahn

Retired

8155 Outer Lincoln Avenue
Newburgh, IN 47630
(H) 812-490-1926

veteran@wowway.com
Warrick/Veteran

Joe Kendall

AARP

2313 Silver Crest Court
Evansville, IN 47711
(H) 812-401-2555
(C) 812-455-5459
jkendall@wowway.com
Vanderburgh

Nikki Presley LCSW

VA

Local Recovery Coordinator
(B) 812-474-3570
(C) 812-430-9382
nikki.presley@va.gov